« Back to Shinarouji's blog
Toonami is back, and streaming online!
Yes, you heard me right. I could explain, but by now you're all probably going insane. So I'll just leave this here:


http://www.toonamiaftermath.com/


Classic Toon: 4:00PM EST // 1:00PM PST

* Pokemon
* Batman: The Animated Series

Toonami: 5:00PM EST // 2:00PM PST

* Dragonball
* Sailormoon
* Dragon Ball Z
* Gundam Wing

Special Feature: 7:00PM EST // 4:00PM PST

* Samurai Jack

* Abridged Wednesdays
* Feature Film Fridays

Cartoon Cartoon: 8:00PM EST // 5:00PM PST

* Dexter's Laboratory
* Powerpuff Girls
* Courage the Cowardly Dog

Toonami: 9:00PM EST // 6:00PM PST

* Dragonball
* Sailormoon
* Dragon Ball Z
* Gundam Wing

Comedy Hour: 11:00PM EST // 8:00PM PST

* Spaceghost: Coast to Coast
* Home Movies
* Caroon Planet

Midnight Run: 12:00AM EST // 9:00PM PST

* Lupin III
* Ranma 1/2
* 8th Ms Team
* G Gundam

Comedy Hour II: 2:00AM EST // 11:00PM PST

* The Brak Show
* Cartoon Planet
* Animaniacs

Cartoon Cartoon II: 3:00AM EST // 12:00AM PST

* Johnny Bravo
* I Am Weasel
* Ed, Edd & Eddy


This will most likely be taken down by officials eventually, but until then, enjoy yourselves. Remember to check back this weekend for the extra schedule!
Recommended by TM Mango, lightlanayru

Comments

1 2
Carls493 wrote at 8:26 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
These Toonami shows, combined with all the other shows, this is pretty much a temporary return of the older Cartoon Network.
Carls493 wrote at 8:26 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
^and that's a good thing btw.
Zip. wrote at 8:27 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
yayyy
Shinarouji wrote at 8:27 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
It'll be taken down eventually, but until then, go nuts.
Queen wrote at 8:27 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
YES, YES, YES!!!!!!!!!
Unknown the Hedgehog255 wrote at 8:31 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Now Nickelodeon needs to do this (Angry Beavers, Invader Zim, Rocko's Modern Life, Catdog, Ren & Stimpy, etc.)
Carls493 wrote at 8:32 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
^Well there is Nicktoons, but you still have a point there.
Berserker Swordsman wrote at 8:33 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
THIS TV OF MINE TURNS ON WITH AN AWESOME POWWEEERRR. ITS RADIANT GLOW TELLS ME TO WATCH G GUNDAM!
Unknown the Hedgehog255 wrote at 8:34 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Carls493 wrote at 7:32 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
^Well there is Nicktoons, but you still have a point there.

lol Nicktoons. They show the old shows at like 2 in the morning. Not a very reasonable hour. :/
3x wrote at 8:43 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
YESSSSSSSSSSSSS
Blue Ninjakoopa wrote at 8:44 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Space Ghost: Coast to Coast is back! **** YEAH!!! WE'RE BACK BABY! WE CAN ENJOY CARTOON NETWORK AT LONG LAST!!!
OutcasT NO I.D. wrote at 8:57 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
I wish this was on TV again tho..........
Roxas 430 wrote at 8:57 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
toonami is/was the best
Espy wrote at 9:33 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
This is one hell of an epic undertaking. Good stuff.
ThuhOne wrote at 9:38 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
omfg I came a little. If they get Reboot I'm gonna ****ing die.
Queen wrote at 9:38 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
^
EPsilon933 wrote at 9:41 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
It's time to enjoy watching TV again.
LoliBattleMachine wrote at 9:42 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
omg! ♥
Kokaloo wrote at 9:45 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
WOAH WOAH WOAH
wheres my tenchi muyo
Cold Hearted MC PE wrote at 9:46 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Unknown the Hedgehog255 wrote at 8:31 PM on Jun 14, 2010 : Now Nickelodeon needs to do this (Angry Beavers, Invader Zim, Rocko's Modern Life, Catdog, Ren & Stimpy, etc.)

Well Idk if they have a channel where u live at but in GA they show these shows on nicktoons channel satelite cable required
Bloodynite wrote at 9:50 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
my balls just asploded
Magnatoon wrote at 9:53 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
SPACECOAST FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAH
Shinarouji wrote at 9:54 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Keep in mind that there's still another completely different schedule to be revealed this weekend.


This is so amazing.
Whipped Cream wrote at 10:06 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
What is wrong with them

Why would they take this **** down?
Hevil93 wrote at 10:19 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Yeah, **** everyone who tells us to watch boomerang or nicktoons or w/e.

Like the whole effin planet has those channels.
Space Cowboy wrote at 10:21 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
omg i am so happy
Unknown the Hedgehog255 wrote at 10:24 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Mcpeepants wrote at 8:46 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Unknown the Hedgehog255 wrote at 8:31 PM on Jun 14, 2010 : Now Nickelodeon needs to do this (Angry Beavers, Invader Zim, Rocko's Modern Life, Catdog, Ren & Stimpy, etc.)

Well Idk if they have a channel where u live at but in GA they show these shows on nicktoons channel satelite cable required

I have that channel too but the thing is they show those shows VERY early in the morning (As I've said before pretty much at 2 in the morning. Maybe it's just in my area :/).
BrokenSpaghetti wrote at 10:26 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
*Cry's and Applause*
Heavy Garbage wrote at 10:26 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
oh... my.... god...... tears have come to my eyes
Klashkrool wrote at 10:44 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
ooh my gosh, this is great
blackanese wrote at 10:48 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
OH MAH GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWDZ
LEGOF wrote at 10:57 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Is this today? I'm on wiinet so I can't use streams.
Klonoa wrote at 11:00 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
its about time <33
Shinarouji wrote at 11:00 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
It's 24/7, LEGOF.
GC.Mitz wrote at 11:06 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Mang, it's a livestream. I thought that it was gonna be on TV >_<
I miss the CN from 2-4 years ago.
LEGOF wrote at 11:07 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
What GCommander said.
MechWarrior wrote at 11:15 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
Holy crap, it's about time.
Toki Hakurei wrote at 11:20 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
My username is M. Bison on the site.
Sam_The_Freshest wrote at 11:28 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TSON wrote at 11:44 PM on Jun 14, 2010 :
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO MUCH WIN
1 2